With the constantly changing requirements of IT companies today, firms across the world acknowledge the growing need to manage their processes in a better way, bringing best practice guides to the forefront.

The Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) is a set of best practices for IT service management which serve to align IT services with business needs. ITIL is used by organizations worldwide to deliver value and maintain minimum quality benchmarks. ITIL 4 Foundation level provides you with the introduction to ITIL 4 and gives a new perspective to look at the IT Service Management through a Service Value System. ITIL 4 has been developed for organizations and individuals for managing information technology in a modern service economy. It serves as a framework to define compliance and set in place strategies for improvement. Today, it is among the most widely accepted approaches to best practice service management in the world and helps companies to benefit from advancements in global best practice.

The ITIL® Foundation certification is the basic level qualification, and is followed by the Intermediate and Expert levels. Our Foundation course introduces the key elements, concepts and terminology used in the ITIL® Service Lifecycle. The course material explains the various Lifecycle stages with the processes used, and teaches how they contribute to Service Management practices, Key concepts of technology and architecture are touched upon, and candidates are made aware of practices to follow for continual service management.Individuals who have completed this course will be able to successfully pass the Foundation level exam, and can then apply these principles to enhance the quality of IT service management in their organization.

Key Features:

  • 16 hours of classroom training
  • 16 PDU’s course completion certificate
  • 2 mock exams to practice for the certification exam
  • ITIL Foundation exam voucher
  • Course completion certificate